Doors

Our wide selection of white steel doors of superior quality, offered with a variety of accessories and options for exterior and interior finish and an array of choices glass , make the most sought- door on the market.

Windows

Exceptionally powerful and elegant, our PVC window system was developed to increase energy efficiency , increase comfort and enhance the appearance of your home.

service_small1

SHOWROOM AND SERVICE COUNCIL

In our factory, you can meet our team of ...

DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION

You want a turnkey service? Opt for delivery …

OUR GUARANTEE

Be free from worries by choosing our windows and doors. …

OUR SERVICES POST-PURCHASE

Whether it's for an insulating glazing replacement, or an adjustment …

Why Us?


 SHOWROOM AND SERVICE COUNCIL

Even in our factory , you may experience our service team in our showroom in order to receive advice and help you choose from the range of products we offer. You always get personalized service according to your needs.


 DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION

You want a turnkey service? Opt for the delivery and installation of our products by our accredited team APCHQ . This includes removal of the door or existing windows and their arrangement, installation, insulation and adjustment according to strict building standards and the interior and exterior finishing.


 OUR POST-SERVICE

Whether it is for an insulating glass unit to replace, a particular adjustment, or the addition of specialized accessories, the customer service of Fenapro Windows and Doors is our priority and we will do our best to help you. Contact our team for all your needs or questions regarding the purchase or installation of our products.

ABOUT US

Content ImageContent Image

Fenapro Windows and Doors provide the sale, service and installation of doors, windows and patio doors in the region of Ottawa / Gatineau (Outaouais and Eastern Ontario). We manufacture doors, windows and custom patios doors. Also, with the help of our paint shop, we offer a wide choice of colors to match our doors, windows and patio doors to your tastes.

In addition, we can provide you with several geometric shapes (round, half-round, triangle, trapeze ...). So before you make the purchase of doors, windows or patio doors, contact Fenapro and we will be more than happy to guide you in your choices.

READ MORE

Next Previous Client Testimonials

Portes

Notre large sélection de portes blanches en acier de qualité supérieure, offerts avec une variété d'accessoires et d'options pour la finition extérieure et intérieure et un éventail de choix de verre, fait en sorte que ces portes sont les plus recherchés sur le marché .

Fenêtres

Exceptionnellement puissant et élégant , notre système de fenêtre en PVC a été développé pour augmenter l'efficacité énergétique, augmenter le confort et améliorer l'apparence de votre maison.

service_small1

SALLE DE MONTRE ET SERVICE CONSEIL

À même notre usine, vous pouvez rencontrer notre équipe de …

LIVRAISON ET INSTALLATION

Vous voulez un service clés en main? Optez pour la livraison …

NOTRE GARANTIE

Soyez libre de tout soucis en choisissant nos portes et fenêtres. …

NOTRE SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

Que ce soit pour un vitrage isolant à remplacer, un ajustement …

Pourquoi Nous?


 SALLE DE MONTRE ET SERVICE CONSEIL

À même notre usine, vous pouvez rencontrer notre équipe de service dans notre salle de montre afin de recevoir de judicieux conseils et vous aider à faire votre choix parmi la gamme de produits que nous offrons. Vous obtenez toujours un service personnalisé selon vos besoins.


 LIVRAISON ET INSTALLATION

Vous voulez un service clés en main? Optez pour la livraison et l’installation de nos produits par notre équipe accréditée de l’APCHQ. Ceci comprend l'enlèvement de la porte ou des fenêtres existantes et de leur disposition, l'installation, l'isolation et l'ajustement selon des normes de construction strictes et la finition intérieure et extérieure.


 NOTRE SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

Que ce soit pour un vitrage isolant à remplacer, un ajustement particulier ou l’ajout d’accessoires spécialisés, chez Fenapro Portes et Fenêtres le service à la clientèle est notre priorité et nous ferons tout notre possible pour vous aider. Communiquez avec notre équipe pour tous vos besoins ou pour des questions concernant l’achat ou l’installation de nos produits.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Content ImageContent Image

Fenapro Portes et Fenêtres offre la vente, le service et l'installation de portes, fenêtres et portes patios dans la région de Gatineau / Ottawa (Outaouais et l'est ontarien). Nous fabriquons des portes, fenêtres et portes patios sur mesure. Aussi, grâce à notre atelier de peinture, nous offrons un large choix de couleurs pour agencer nos portes, fenêtres et portes patios à vos goûts.

De plus, nous pouvons vous fournir plusieurs formes géométriques (rond, demi-rond, triangle, trapèze...). Donc, avant de faire l'achat de portes, fenêtres ou portes patios, contacter Fenapro et il nous fera plaisir de vous guider dans vos choix.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Témoignage des Clients